Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home Parent Info Students Staff Upcoming Events

Links
Twitter

 

 Murray County Public Schools

1006 Green Road Chatsworth, GA 30705 Phone:  706-695-4531 Fax:  706-695-8425 

Our Mission

Murray County Schools instills within our students the desire to learn, to graduate from high school, and to become productive citizens.

System Map

 

Board of Education   |   Central Office Administrators   |  School Administrators

 

 

Board of Education
Member District
Frank Adams
1 - Ramhurst
Renda Baggett
2 - Bullpen
Aaron Phillips
3 - Eton
Greg Shoemaker
4 - Northwest
Frank Loyd
5 - City
Heath Jones
6 - Spring Place
Jackie Rogers
7 - At Large

 

 

 

 Central Office

Dr. Eric J. McFee

Superintendent

eric.mcfee@murray.k12.ga.us

Directors
Mike Tuck
Administrative Services
Open Records Officer

 

mike.tuck@murray.k12.ga.us

Steve Loughridge
Finance
steve.loughridge@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Ardith Bates
Human Resources
ardith.bates@murray.k12.ga.us
Shane Purdy
Instructional Support Services
shane.purdy@murray.k12.ga.us
Barbie Kendrick
Teaching and Learning
PK-8
barbie.kendrick@murray.k12.ga.us
Spencer Gazaway
Teaching and Learning 9-12
spencer.gazaway@murray.k12.ga.us
Terry Crump Transportation terry.crump@murray.k12.ga.us
Johnny Ward
Transportation
johnny.ward@murray.k12.ga.us
Amanda Ridley
School Nutrition
amanda.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

 

 

 School Administrators

Shalina Stone

Bagley Middle School
shalina.stone@murray.k12.ga.us
Mike Pritchett
Chatsworth Elementary
mike.pritchett@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Brett James
Coker Elementary
brett.james@murray.k12.ga.us
Judy Redmond Eton Elementary judy.redmond@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Phillip Greeson
Gladden Middle School
phillip.greeson@murray.k12.ga.us
Marcus Richardson
Pleasant Valley Innovative
marcus.richardson@murray.k12.ga.us
Gina Linder Murray County High 
gina.linder@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Maria Bradley
North Murray High
maria.bradley@murray.k12.ga.us
Paula Martin
Northwest Elementary
paula.martin@murray.k12.ga.us 
Barbie Kendrick
Amanda Kimsey
Pre-K Center
barbie.kendrick@murray.k12.ga.us
amanda.kimsey@murray.k12.ga.us
Donna Standridge
Spring Place Elementary
donna.standridge@murray.k12.ga.us
Pam Rich
Woodlawn Elementary
pam.rich@murray.k12.ga.us
Back to Top
Footer