Forgot Password?  
Murray County Schools ::

Murray County Schools
P.O. Box 40
1006 Green Rd.
Chatsworth, GA 30705
Phone:  706-695-4531
Fax:  706-695-8425

System Map

 

Board of Education   |   Central Office Administrators   |  School Administrators

 

 

Board of Education
 Member District

Frank Adams
 1 - Ramhurst
Sam Bright
2 - Bullpen

 Becky Whaley
 3 - Eton

Greg Shoemaker
4 - Northwest

 Robbie Moore
 5 - City

 Brenda Sandlin
6 - Spring Place

Jackie Rogers
7 - At Large

 

 

 

 Central Office
Dr. Vickie Reed

Superintendent

vickie.reed@murray.k12.ga.us
Directors
 Mike Tuck
Administrative Services
Open Records Officer
mike.tuck@murray.k12.ga.us
Steve Loughridge
Finance
steve.loughridge@murray.k12.ga.us
Danny Dunn
 Human Resources, Facilities, CTAE
danny.dunn@murray.k12.ga.us
Allison Oxford
 Instructional Support Services
allison.oxford@murray.k12.ga.us
 Barbie Kendrick
 Teaching and Learning
PK-8
barbie.kendrick@murray.k12.ga.us
  Dr. Cheryl Thomasson  Teaching and Learning 9-12
 cheryl.thomasson@murray.k12.ga.us
 Ann Scott
Technology
ann.scott@murray.k12.ga.us
 Johnny Ward
Transportation
johnny.ward@murray.k12.ga.us
Amanda Ridley
School Nutrition
amanda.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

 

 

 School Administrators
 Spencer Gazaway
Bagley Middle School
spencer.gazaway@murray.k12.ga.us
Mike Pritchett
Chatsworth Elementary
mike.pritchett@murray.k12.ga.us
Brett James
 Coker Elementary
brett.james@murray.k12.ga.us
 Dr. Ardith Bates
 Gladden Middle School
ardith.bates@murray.k12.ga.us
Paula Martin
 Mountain Creek Academy
paula.martin@murray.k12.ga.us
 Gina Linder Murray County High 
gina.linder@murray.k12.ga.us
 Dr. Maria Bradley
North Murray High
maria.bradley@murray.k12.ga.us
 Dr. Chuck Piatt
 Northwest Elementary
chuck.piattt@murray.k12.ga.us
Barbie Kendrick
Jennifer Jones
Pre-K Center
barbie.kendrick@murray.k12.ga.us
jennifer.jones@murray.k12.ga.us
Donna Standridge
Spring Place Elementary
donna.standridge@murray.k12.ga.us
 Pam Rich
Woodlawn Elementary
pam.rich@murray.k12.ga.us