skip to main content
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home Parent Info Students Staff Upcoming Events
Links
Twitter

 

 Murray County Public Schools

1006 Green Road Chatsworth, GA 30705 Phone:  706-695-4531 Fax:  706-695-8425 

Our Mission

Murray County Schools instills within our students the desire to learn, to graduate from high school, and to become productive citizens.

System Map

 

Board of Education   |   Central Office Administrators   |  School Administrators

 

 

Board of Education
Member District
Frank Adams
1 - Ramhurst
Renda Baggett
2 - Bullpen
Aaron Phillips
3 - Eton
Greg Shoemaker
4 - Northwest
Frank Loyd
5 - City
Heath Jones
6 - Spring Place
Kelli Reed
7 - At Large

 

  

 Central Office
 

Dr. Eric J. McFee

Superintendent

eric.mcfee@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Superintendents
Barbie Kendrick Teaching and Learning

barbie.kendrick@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mike Pritchett Business & Operations

mike.pritchett@murray.k12.ga.us

Directors
Mike Tuck
Administrative Services
Open Records Officer

 

mike.tuck@murray.k12.ga.us

Steve Loughridge
Finance
steve.loughridge@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Jill Rogers
Instructional Support Services
jill.rogers@murray.k12.ga.us
Kelly Rogers Director Elementary & Early Learning kelly.rogers@murray.k12.ga.us
Spencer Gazaway
Director Secondary Education
spencer.gazaway@murray.k12.ga.us
Israel House Director of Technology israel.house@murray.k12.ga.us
Terry Crump
Director Facilities & Transportation
terry.crump@murray.k12.ga.us
Amanda Ridley
Director School Nutrition
amanda.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

 

 

 School Administrators

Shalina Stone

Bagley Middle School
shalina.stone@murray.k12.ga.us
Kathy Moore
Chatsworth Elementary
kathy.moore@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Daphne Winkler
Coker Elementary
daphne.winkler@murray.k12.ga.us
Judy Redmond Eton Elementary judy.redmond@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Phillip Greeson
Gladden Middle School
phillip.greeson@murray.k12.ga.us
Nathan Ridley 
Pleasant Valley Innovative
nathan.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us
Gina Linder Murray County High 
gina.linder@murray.k12.ga.us
Dr. Maria Bradley
North Murray High
maria.bradley@murray.k12.ga.us
Paula Martin
Northwest Elementary
paula.martin@murray.k12.ga.us 
Amanda Kimsey
Pre-K Center
amanda.kimsey@murray.k12.ga.us
Donna Standridge
Spring Place Elementary
donna.standridge@murray.k12.ga.us
Pam Rich
Woodlawn Elementary
pam.rich@murray.k12.ga.us
Back to Top
P. O. Box 40 | 1006 Green Road | Chatsworth, GA 30705 | Phone: 706-695-4531 | Fax: 706-695-8425