Forgot Password?  
Murray County Schools ::

Murray County Schools
P.O. Box 40
1006 Green Rd.
Chatsworth, GA 30705
Phone:  706-695-4531
Fax:  706-695-8425

System Map


Board of Education   |   Central Office Administrators   |  School Administrators



Board of Education
 Member District

Frank Adams
 1 - Ramhurst
Sam Bright
2 - Bullpen

 Becky Whaley
 3 - Eton

Greg Shoemaker
4 - Northwest

 Robbie Moore
 5 - City

 Brenda Sandlin
6 - Spring Place

Jackie Rogers
7 - At Large




 Central Office
Dr. Vickie Reed

 Mike Tuck
Administrative Services
Open Records Officer
Steve Loughridge
Danny Dunn
 Human Resources, Facilities, CTAE
Allison Oxford
 Instructional Support Services
 Barbie Kendrick
 Teaching and Learning
  Dr. Cheryl Thomasson  Teaching and Learning 9-12
 Ann Scott
 Johnny Ward
Amanda Ridley
School Nutrition



 School Administrators
 Spencer Gazaway
Bagley Middle School
Mike Pritchett
Chatsworth Elementary
Brett James
 Coker Elementary
 Dr. Ardith Bates
 Gladden Middle School
Paula Martin
 Mountain Creek Academy
 Gina Linder Murray County High
 Dr. Maria Bradley
North Murray High
 Dr. Chuck Piatt
 Northwest Elementary
Barbie Kendrick
Jennifer Jones
Pre-K Center
Donna Standridge
Spring Place Elementary
 Pam Rich
Woodlawn Elementary