Beginning July 12th all new students can register for the upcoming school year at the Enrollment Center.  All returning students information can be updated through Parent Portal.  Visit the Enrollment Center for all your enrollment needs - open Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Click the image below to watch a video on completing Online Registration

Please select an option below to get started.  Pay close attention to which student you have - new or returning - and then make your selection.

ALL New Students!!

Click the link below to get started with registering (for new students)! PARENTS-You must have an email for this option. 

new and returning students

ALL Returning Students!!

Parents-Click the link below to access parent portal to update your student information. Sign in with your parent portal credentials. Don't have a parent portal? Sign up to get one!

parent portal update

New or Returning and do not have access to email or parent portal? New students come to the Enrollment Center to access our Registration Kiosk.  Returning students go to your school to access the Returning Students Kiosk.

kiosk registration

Playbook for School Year 2021-2022 PreK and K Online Enrollment


  1. When does the PreK / K enrollment process start in Murray County? 

The online enrollment process will start on February 22, 2021. 


  1. Required for enrollment:

Students must be 4 years old on or before September 1, 2021 to attend Pre-K.

Students must be 5 years old on or before September 1, 2021 to attend Kindergarten.

You will upload the following documents during your online enrollment.

  • Birth Certificate
  • Eye, Ear, and Dental - must be on GA 3300 form
  • Shot Record- up-to-date and on GA 3231 form
  • Social Security Card (or signed form declining)
  • Medicaid or Food Stamp card if applicable (Pre-K ONLY)
  • Two proofs of 911 address
  1. How do I begin online enrollment? 

Use the following link to enroll your Kindergarten or PreK student:

 *** Remember/write down your application number 

https://campus.murray.k12.ga.us/campus/OLRLoginKiosk/murray

Below is a link to a video for parents on how to complete online enrollment.

https://kb.infinitecampus.com/help/online-registration-for-parents

  1. What else will I need to do after I have completed enrollment? 

After you have completed all required steps (including uploading the required documentation) and submitted your child’s application for enrollment, please check your email for contact from your child’s school. You will receive email updates on the processing of the application. If any additional information is needed, you will be contacted, but the online enrollment portal should take the place of all paperwork required upon your child’s entry into school. Any documents not uploaded in their entirety (i.e. custody paperwork, IEPs) will need copies provided to the school on or before your child’s first day.

  1. On which devices may I access online enrollment?

You may use a computer or Chromebook. (Google Chrome is recommended if translation is needed.) You may also use a mobile device such as a smartphone or tablet.

  1. What if I cannot complete the online registration or if I am unable to upload required documents during the online enrollment process? 

Parents of Kindergarten Students: You may call your child’s school and schedule an appointment for March 11, 2021.  You may bring copies of the required documents to school or complete the online registration process during your scheduled time.

Parents of PreK students: The Murray County Pre-K Center will host two Saturdays for you to attend Face to Face: March 13th 9:00-2:00 and March 20th 9:00-2:00 . You may bring copies of the required documents to school or complete the online registration process during your scheduled time.

Chatsworth Elementary 

500 Green Rd.

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.695.2434

Fax:706.695.7735

Principal: Kathy Moore  kathy.moore@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal: Jennifer Reed  jennifer.reed@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact: Alison Jones

alison.jones@murray.k12.ga.us 

Coker Elementary

1733 Leonard Bridge Rd.

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.695.0888

Fax: 706.695.0863

Principal: Dr. Daphne Winkler daphne.winkler@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal: Hugh Swilling

hugh.swilling@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact: Pamela Miles

pamela.miles@murray.k12.ga.us

Eton Elementary

829 Highway 286

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.695.3207

Fax:706.517.1414

Principal Elizabeth Selvage  elizabeth.selvage@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant PrincipalJennifer Jones jennifer.jones@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact: Lynne Stafford

lynne.stafford@murray.k12.ga.us

Northwest Elementary

110 McEntire Circle

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.695.2262

Fax:706.695.7751

Principal: Roger Rainey roger.rainey@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal: Amy Petty amy.petty@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact: Melissa Beason melissa.beason@murray.k12.ga.us

Spring Place Elementary

2795 Leonard Bridge Rd.

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.695.2525

Fax:706.517.0814

Principal: DonnaStandridge donna.standridge@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal: Nathan Ridley nathan.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact:Bethany Kiser

bethany.kiser@murray.k12.ga.us

Woodlawn Elementary

4580 Hwy. 225 North

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.517.5213

Fax:706.517.5147

Principal: Pam Rich  pam.rich@murray.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal: Kristy Campbell kristy.campbell@murray.k12.ga.us

Registration Contact:Jacqueline Mathis

jacqueline.mathis@murray.k12.ga.us

Murray County PreK  1004 Green Rd. 

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:706.517.5699

Fax: 706.517.5678

Principal / Registration Contact: Amanda Kimsey amanda.kimsey@murray.k12.ga.us