Contact Us

Murray County Public Schools

1006 Green Road

Chatsworth, GA 30705

Phone:  706-695-4531 Fax:  706-695-8425 

School Administrators

Greg Welch

Bagley Middle School 

Audre Allen

Chatsworth Elementary

Dr. Jennifer Reed

Coker Elementary


Jenny Lock


Dr. Daphne Winkler

Gladden Middle School

Elizabeth Selvage

Eton Elementary


Andrea Morrow

Murray County High  

Dr. Donna Eskut

North Murray High 

Roger Rainey

Northwest Elementary


Amanda Kimsey

Pre-K Center 

Dr. Amelia Brock

Spring Place Elementary 

Pam Rich

Woodlawn Elementary 

Board of Education

Tanner Davis
Renda Baggett
Aaron Phillips
Greg Shoemaker 
Conrad Puryear
Kelli Reed
1- Ramhurst
2 - Bullpen
3 - Eton
4 - Northwest
5 - City
6 - Spring Place 
7 - At Large

Central Office

 Steve Loughridge


Barbie Kendrick

Assistant Superintendent

Teaching and Learning


Mike Tuck

Administrative Services
Open Records Officer

Dr. Kathy Smith

Finance Director

Andrea Mcallister

Instructional Support Services

Kelly Rogers

Director Elementary & Early Learning

Spencer Gazaway

Director Secondary Education

Israel House

Director of Technology

Adriane Ellis 

Director of Instructional Technology and Media Services

Dr. Jenny Lock 

Director of

Federal Programs

Tara Jones 

Director of Student Wellness

Derichia Lynch

Communications Coordinator

Media Contact

Chris Crow

Maintenance Director

Amanda Ridley

Director School Nutrition

Tara Robinette

Director of Data Collections & Enrollment

Assistant CTAE Director

Randall Morrison

Transportation Director